1. Home
  2. News

MFOI 2023 National, State Coordinators' List Released

The Millionaire Farmer of India Awards (MFOI) 2023 will be held from December 6 to 8 at IARI, Mela Ground, Pusa, New Delhi. Here's a look at the list of national and state coordinators.

Aysha Anam

The Millionaire Farmer of India Awards is all set to be conducted from December 6 to 8, 2023, celebrating the hard work of farmers who have made it big in the field of agriculture. 

MFOI 2023 has a vast list of participants. The awards will be distributed in 25 categories. 

MFOI 2023: Millionaire Farmer Award of India Category of Participation

1. Millionaire Horticulture Farmer of India
2. Millionaire Field Crop Farmer of India
3. Millionaire Floriculture Farmer of India
4. Millionaire Plantation and Spices Farmer of India
5. Millionaire Cotton Farmer of India
6. Millionaire Dairy Farmer of India
7. Millionaire Poultry Farmer of India
8. Millionaire Animal Husbandry Farmer of India
9. Millionaire Cash Crop Farmer of India
10. Millionaire Tribal Farmer of India
11. Millionaire Organic Farmer of India
12. Millionaire All Women FPO
13. Millionaire FPO of the Year
14. Millionaire Cooperative of the Year
15. Millionaire Millets Farmer of India
16. Millionaire Women Farmer of India
17. Millionaire Farmer Entrepreneur of India
18. Millionaire Export Farmer of India
19. Millionaire Vetiver Farmer of India
20. Most Stylish Farmer of India (Female)
21. Most Stylish Farmer of India (Male)
22. Transgender Farmer of India
23. Lifetime Achiever Award (Female)
24. Lifetime Achiever Award (Male)
25. Richest Farmer of India

MFOI 2023: Millionaire Farmer Award of India National and State Coordinators


National Farmer Coordinators - Dr Rajaram Tripathi and Puneet Singh Thind

Dr. Raja Ram Tripathi is popularly known as the Green Warrior of India. He has conserved about 250 plant species out of 400 (usually extinct) species included in the Red Data Book by the United Nations and has contributed significantly towards environmental protection by planting 3.4 lakh trees.

Puneet Singh Thind is certified in Export Management. He is presently working in collectivisation of farmers by promoting Farmers Producer Organizations- FPOs in India.

State Farmer Coordinators - Narendra Singh Mehra, Uttarakhand; Umesh Chandra Shukla, Uttar Pradesh; Rakesh Dubey, Madhya Pradesh; Jyoti Bikash Nath, Assam; Satish Bahu Gudde, Andhra Pradesh; Rakesh Kumar, Himachal Pradesh; Hukum Chand, Rajasthan; Narendra Savaliya, Gujarat; Raju Narasimman, Tamil Nadu.


The Founder of Krishi Jagran, MC Dominic, hosted a grand ceremony of curtain raiser for the 'Millionaire Farmer of India Awards 2023' (MFOI), on Friday, July 7. The Union Agriculture Minister, Parshottam Rupala, who was the chief guest for the event, unveiled the trophy, met the farmers, and said a few words about how this award is going to be beneficial for the entire farming community. 

Take this quiz on World Meteorological Day to check your knowledge about meteorology! Take a quiz
Share your comments
FactCheck in Agriculture Project

Subscribe to our Newsletter. You choose the topics of your interest and we'll send you handpicked news and latest updates based on your choice.

Subscribe Newsletters