Elections 2022

This year the assembly elections in 5 states i.e. Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa, and Manipur– will be completed in 7 phases with UP being the first to go to elections on February 10.

Subscribe to our Newsletter. You choose the topics of your interest and we'll send you handpicked news and latest updates based on your choice.

Subscribe Newsletters